Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (25)

Overall Average Rating
4.3/5.0
Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Ryan Murphy and his paralegal were responsive and to the point. Ryan was able to bring my case to a successful conclusion. Other attorneys in town indicated to me that the employer’s insurance carrier was...

Read More

Client 2019/07/02

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/04/08

5.0/5.0

As a fellow workers' compensation practitioner, I've had occasion to work alongside Ryan Murphy for many years. When I cannot figure out the best approach to a complex workers' compensation issue, I call Ryan...

Read More

Senior Associate 2013/04/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2013/04/05

5.0/5.0

Great Workers Compensation Attorney.

Read More

Other Law Firm Position 2013/03/29

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/03/21

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Associate 2013/03/21

5.0/5.0

I have known Ryan for a number of years and would give him the highest possible recommendation. Furthermore, he exemplifies the highest integrity and ethical standards.

Read More

Senior Associate 2013/03/21

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/03/21

5.0/5.0

Great guy - great lawyer

Read More

Partner 2010/10/20

4.8/5.0

They all work together in this office to make sure that every i is dotted & t crossed to have the best outcome for their clients.

Read More

Client 2019/03/06

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2010/10/28

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2010/10/12

4.6/5.0

Ryan is a very effective and client focused lawyer. It has been very impressive to see him become one of the most skilled lawyers in the area in his field of practice.

Read More

Member 2013/03/21

4.4/5.0

Hard worker, dedicated to improving his legal talent and representation of clients

Read More

Judge 2013/04/02

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2010/10/12

4.2/5.0

Ryan is a very good young lawyer who is a true asset to the profession. We need more lawyers like Ryan from our law schools.

Read More

Partner 2010/10/12

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/03/22

3.8/5.0

Good solid dedicated young lawyer.

Read More

Managing Partner 2010/10/25

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2010/10/20

3.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2010/10/20

3.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2010/10/20

3.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/03/22

3.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Associate 2010/10/12

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2010/10/12